Network Action Teams

Responsibilities: Focus on a priority outcome of Eastern Ohio Education Partnership utilizing student-level data to drive improvement around student success.

Early Childhood Readiness

Margie Alexander
Family & Children First-Trumbull County

MaryBeth Bush

Tina DeVito
State Support Team Region 5

Lori Faust
Warren Public Library

Teresa Furniss

Toni Heller
Trumbull County Action Program

Kelly Hutchison
Warren City Schools

Paula McVicker
Trumbull County Action Program

Gerri Melillo
Trumbull County Educational Service Center

Kathy Mock
United Way of Youngstown and the Mahoning Valley

Jo Nolfi
Youngstown Public Library

Kandi Novak
Child Care Connection

Melissa Puhalla
Youngstown City Schools

Pamela Perrino
Perrino Consulting

Natalie Vaughn
YWCA of Warren

Postsecondary/Career Readiness

Paulette Edington
Trumbull Family Fitness

Jacqueline Hampton
Memorial High School

Tabatha Johnson
Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority

Karla Krodel
Youngstown State University

Sarah Lowry
Office of Senator Sherrod Brown

Ryan Ogrodnik
Eastern Gateway Community College

Robert Raupach
Eastern Gateway Community College

Jim Ritter
Kent State University Trumbull

Jane Sadinski
State Support Team Region 5

Jennifer Walker
Warren City Schools

Lita Wills
Mahoning Valley College Access Program