Board of Directors

Dr. Lance Grahn
EOEP Board Chairman
Dean and Administrative Officer | Kent State University at Trumbull

Jason Altobelli
Broker Associate | Altobelli Real Estate

Germaine Bennett
Community Advocate | Retired

Dr. Jimmie Bruce
President | Eastern Gateway Community College

Nicole Ferraro
EOEP Board Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer | Truck World

Jason Gray
EOEP Board Vice Chair
Superintendent | Trumbull Career and Technical Center

Dr. Charles Howell
Dean | Beehgly College of Education, Youngstown State University

Dr. Robert Marino, Jr.
Assistant Superintendent | Trumbull County Educational Service Center

Wendy Miller
Community Advocate

Robin Patton
External Affairs Manager | FirstEnergy

Scott Schulick
Vice President Investments | Stifel

Sandra Thompkins
EOEP Board Governance Chair
Retired | Delphi Global

John Wilson
EOEP Board Immediate Past Chair
Director | Turning Foundation